Phone.htm
Discovery Contact List 
Discovery Gas Transmission LLC
  2800 Post Oak Blvd, Level 3     Houston, TX 77056  
  P. O. Box 1396,   Houston, TX 77251-1396  
Commerical Operations 
    Office Cell  
Patrick Carroll, Jr General Manager 713-215-3767 281-221-9814 Patrick.Carroll@williams.com
Kasia Bowen Commercial Development Rep 713-215-2535 281-728-9480 Kasia.Bowen@williams.com
Natalie Queen Commercial Development Rep 713-215-4108 918-519-1894 Natalie.Queen@williams.com
Peter Poarch Commercial Development Rep 713-215-3507 918-284-6430 Peter.Poarch@williams.com
         
Gas Management 
Name Area of Coverage Office  Cell E-mail
Melinda Laphma Mgr- Gas Management 918-573-2822 918-740-8256 melinda.lapham@williams.com
Bud Almond Gas Management Rep, Sr 918-573-9701   918-289-6567 julius.h.almond@williams.com
Steven Cantrell Gas Management Rep 918-573-3207 918-808-7369 steven.cantrell@williams.com
Lynn Hilst Gas Management Rep, Sr. 918-573-9684 918-629-2132 lynn.hilst@williams.com
Corry Kemendo  Gas Management Rep 918-573-5971 918-527-5896 corry.kemendo@williams.com
Ashley Landers Gas Management Rep 918-573-5130 918-232-5285 ashley.landers@williams.com
         
Gas Management On Call Number: 918-573-2020 Fax Number: 918-573-9940
 
Pipeline Control
Name Area of Coverage Office E-mail
Main Number   918-573-7400  
Emergency 800 Number 800-635-7400  
Danny Stahl,Jr Manager - Pipeline Control 918-573-9663 danny.stahljr@williams.com
Chris Longest Supervisor - Pipeline Control 918-573-9883 chris.longest@williams.com
Mark Warren  Pipeline Controller - Sys Spec. 918-573-7204 mark.warren@williams.com
Steve West Maintenance Coordinator 918-573-9566 steven.west@williams.com
   
Contract Administration 
Larry Jensen Regulatory Affairs Lead 713-215-3034 larry.jensen@williams.com
Lynda Hancock Sr. Commercial Contracts Administrator 713-215-3361 lynda.hancock@williams.com
 
Accounting
Bill Reilly Supervisor, 918-573-1024 bill.reilly@williams.com
Cheryl Geiger Accounting Analyst, Sr 918-573-1024 cheryl.geiger@williams.com
 
Compliance 
Karen Peterson FERC Compliance Officer 713-215-2965 karen.v.peterson@williams.com
    cell: 281-217-3636 fax: 713-215-4595