Phone.htm
Discovery Contact List 
Discovery Gas Transmission LLC
  2800 Post Oak Blvd, Level 3     Houston, TX 77056  
  P. O. Box 1396,   Houston, TX 77251-1396  
Commerical Operations 
    Office Cell  
Patrick Carroll, Jr General Manager 713-215-3767 281-221-9814 Patrick.Carroll@williams.com
Natalie Queen Commercial Manager 713-215-4108 918-519-1894 Natalie.Queen@williams.com
DJ Kinneman Commercial Development Rep 713-215-4982 832-581-9951 DJ.Kinneman@williams.com
Peter Poarch Commercial Development Rep 713-215-3507 918-284-6430 Peter.Poarch@williams.com
         
Gas Management 
Name Area of Coverage Office  Cell E-mail
Jim Cornwell Mgr- Gas Management 918-573-6007 918-629-2410 jim.cornwell@williams.com
Bud Almond Gas Management Rep, Sr 918-573-9701   918-289-6567 julius.h.almond@williams.com
Justin Eppler Gas Management Rep 918-573-3207 918-264-4204 justin.eppler@williams.com
Ashley Landers Gas Management Rep 918-573-5130 918-232-5285 ashley.landers@williams.com
         
Gas Management On Call Number: 918-573-2020 Fax Number: 918-573-9940
 
Pipeline Control
Name Area of Coverage Office E-mail
Main Number   918-573-7400  
Emergency 800 Number 800-635-7400  
Vickie Kazmierczak Manager - Pipeline Control 918-573-5141 vicki.cain@williams.com
Robert Johnson Supervisor - Pipeline Control 918-573-8275 robert.johnson@williams.com
Dwight Gragg Pipeline Controller - Sys Spec. 918-573-6298 dwight.gragg@williams.com
Steve West Maintenance Coordinator 918-573-9566 steven.west@williams.com
   
Contract Administration 
Sherlyn Johnson-Schumack Regulatory Analyst Lead 713-215-3449 sherlyn.johnsonschumackl@williams.com
Lynda Hancock Sr. Commercial Contracts Administrator 713-215-3361 lynda.hancock@williams.com
 
Accounting
Bill Reilly Supervisor, 918-573-9749 bill.reilly@williams.com
Cheryl Geiger Accounting Consultant 918-573-1024 cheryl.geiger@williams.com
 
Compliance 
Karen Peterson FERC Compliance Officer 713-215-2965 karen.v.peterson@williams.com
    cell: 281-217-3636 fax: 713-215-4595